Executive and Management Team

The Executive and Management Team at AutoProtect comprises enterprising and experienced individuals from every segment of our business.

They all share one over-riding ambition; to ensure that all the requirements of our client's business are delivered.

David Shapiro, Chief Executive Officer, AutoProtect, man in suit and tieDavid Shapiro
Chief Executive Officer

Ernie Lacey, Managing Director, AutoProtect, man in suit and tieErnie Lacey
Managing Director

Nick Wake, Sales Director, AutoProtect, businessman dark suit and tieNick Wake

John Harradine, AutoProtect, Chief Financial Officer, businessman suit and tieJohn Harradine
Chief Financial Officer

Prakash Chandarana, Underwriting Director, AutoProtect, man in white shirt with tiePrakash Chandarana
Underwriting Director

Michael McVeigh, Operations Director, AutoProtect, businessman in grey suit and tieMichael McVeigh
Operations Director

Nisha Manaktala, Head of IT, AutoProtectNisha Manaktala
Head of IT

Mike Macaulay, Head of Corporate Sales, AutoProtectMike Macaulay
Head of Corporate Sales

Joff Suter - AutoProtect - Southern Zone DirectorJoff Suter
Head of Southern Sales Team
Southern Zone Director

Adam Head - AutoProtect Northern Zone DirectorAdam Head
Head of Northern Sales Team
Northern Zone Director

Marek Cholodniuk, Managing Director, AutoProtect Poland, man in business suitMarek Cholodniuk
Managing Director
AutoProtect Polska

Grzegorz Kondej, Sales Director, AutoProtect Polska, PolandGrzegorz Kondej
Sales Director
AutoProtect Polska

Nick Koutsourais, Managing Director, AutoProtect, Hellas, Greece, businessman in dark suit and tieNick Koutsourais
Managing Director
AutoProtect Hellas

Joff Suter - AutoProtect - Southern Zone DirectorPeter Head
Consultant to the Group

Listed in alphabetical order

Salvatore Barno, AutoProtect Underwriting Manager, businessman in pink shirt and blue tieSalvatore Barno
Underwriting Manager

Vince Brand, Head of Creative Services, AutoProtect, man in white shirt and grey tieVince Brand
Head of Creative Services

Lee Gurton, Head of Call Centre Operations, AutoProtect, man in suit and tieLee Gurton
Head of Call Centre Operations

‚ÄčSohail Malik, IT Sytems and Infrastructure Manager, business man in shirt and tieSohail Malik
IT Systems and Infrastructure Manager

Gavin Miles, Software Solutions Manager, AutoProtect, man in dark suit and tieGavin Miles
Software Solutions Manager

Steve Padget, Special Risks Manager, AutoProtect, businessman grey suit with tieSteve Padget
Special Risks Manager

Dan Rappe, Customer Services Manager, AutoProtect, man in collar and tieDaniel Rappe
Liaison Manager

Joan Wiggins, Head of Compliance, AutoProtect, business woman in white blouseJoan Wiggins
Head of Compliance